today i'm so early wake up ....
haha XD
1st thing must do is sure ply fb larh ~ ...
hohoho x)) then mii and my muii go downstair yam cha ... haha XD so early yamcha ~
so cham .... cant go out ... at home just can keep online jek ><
yeah ~
i take my marathon num jor ....
no.6136 .... feel nice =))
haiz .... tht day gonna run 11km ... owh gosh !
dunno whether i can run or nt ~
luckily i gt friend '' TEMAN '' me =))
my attidudes change jor ....
now started doing my homework ...
my addmath have been improve jor luu .... maybe feel easy gua ^^
juz now xiao chain missed call me many times .... i adi explain to him tell him tht ....
i realli scare boy call me jor ....
i hate the voice ... its make me so scare ... stranger sound T.T
but if the ppl tht i noe long long time , is ok d ...
bt dunno wan sure scare ><
So xiao chian ( daddi ) ... i know u are sad tht i dun answer ur phone ... but i relli scare ...
hope u can know my feeling ....
now gonna going 2 sleep ... later midnight wake up .... watch the '' FINAL FIFA WORLDCUP '' =)
No comments:
Post a Comment