Yeah!! yesterday i went to subanq new way :) ♥
hmm ..... i have fun yesterday ?
not think so !!!
dont know why , when i saw the beer , i feel wanna drink it up :D
i almost drunk 4 to 5 botol of beer ,
i'm still awake , but i'm walking senget while i going home @_@
he ask me why i drink so many ?
i said nothing , i also dont know why >.<
I hopes i can faint and sleep until next morning ...........
i dun wanna to face all the thinq ........ ♥
can i touch it back ? ♥
yeah !!
all the guys say why they are smoking it because of stress ,
it correct :D
__________________________________________
oh suck !!! ♥
today i cant control myself ,
i was cried infront of my friends ,
shit !!!
what happened am i ............
NOOOOOO !!!!!
_______________________________________

me , joey and james drew each other hands :)
but i drew myself :)
i drew my honey name on my hand :) ♥
kaka :-p
I use marker =.=
i think need a few day then it will dissapear /.\
____________________________________
sorry , it doesnt turn back time ...... ♥
u are so late to talk all this thinqs to me ..............
______________________________________
thanks you !!! :D
to encourages me on my SPM :)
i will try my best ♥



No comments:
Post a Comment